O Holy Night – Éadaoin Hanrahan


A Christmas CD with ten tracks of some of our favourite Christmas Carols sung by Éadaoin Hanrahan. Éadaoin has performed in many different musicals, shows and concerts, including providing some of the music at the JRS UK Advent Service this year. She loves nothing more than using her musical gifts to worship God and hopes this album will bring you joy this Christmas. Perfect as a wonderful for a loved one this Christmas.

Track Listing:

  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. Silent Night
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. The First Noel
  6. O Holy Night
  7. In The Bleak Midwinter
  8. Ave Maria
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. A Christmas Message


This item is a physical gift. You will receive the 10-track CD.

In stock


Jesuit Refugee Service UK
The Hurtado Jesuit Centre
2 Chandler Street, London E1W 2QT

020 7488 7310

Subscribe to our newsletter